Clinical Faculty

NAME & TITLE E-Mail

Clinics

Askin Jonathan Photo Jonathan Askin
Professor of Clinical Law
jonathan.askin@brooklaw.edu
Jodi Balsam Jodi S. Balsam
Professor of Clinical Law and Director of Externship Programs
jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu
Bechtel Debra Photo Debra Bechtel
Associate Professor of Clinical Law
debra.bechtel@brooklaw.edu
Stacy Caplow Stacy Caplow
Professor of Law
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu
Hazeldean Susan Photo Susan Hazeldean
Associate Dean of Experiential Education and Professor of Law
susan.hazeldean@brooklaw.edu
Lorr Sarah Photo Sarah Lorr
Assistant Professor of Law
sarah.lorr@brooklaw.edu
Mogulescu Kate Photo Kate Mogulescu
Professor of Clinical Law
kate.mogulescu@brooklaw.edu
Nair Prianka Photo Prianka Nair
Assistant Professor of Law & Director of the Disability and Civil Rights Clinic
prianka.nair@brooklaw.edu
Karen Porter headshot Karen Porter
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Success and Associate Professor of Clinical Law
karen.porter@brooklaw.edu
Faiza Sayed Faiza Sayed
Assistant Professor of Law and Director of the Safe Harbor Project
faiza.sayed@brooklaw.edu