COVID-19 Response Update
To learn more about policies, procedures, and updates for the Brooklyn Law School community, visit COVID-19 Information.

Co-Directors

Stacy Caplow
Co-Director of the Center, Associate Dean of Professional Legal Education, and Professor of Law
Jocelyn Simonson
Co-Director of the Center and Assistant Professor of Law
Kate Mogulescu
Co-Director of the Center and Assistant Professor of Clinical Law

Affiliated Faculty

NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Brooklyn Law School Rafael Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
rafael.alvarez@brooklaw.edu
Baer Miriam Photo Miriam Baer
Centennial Professor of Law
miriam.baer@brooklaw.edu
Stacy Caplow Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean of Experiential Education & Professor of Law
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu
Godsoe Cynthia Photo Cynthia Godsoe
Professor of Law
cynthia.godsoe@brooklaw.edu
Susan Herman Susan Herman
Ruth Bader Ginsburg Professor of Law
susan.herman@brooklaw.edu
Kolber Adam Photo Adam Kolber
Professor of Law
adam.kolber@brooklaw.edu
Mogulescu Kate Photo Kate Mogulescu
Associate Professor of Clinical Law
kate.mogulescu@brooklaw.edu
Ristroph Alice Photo Alice Ristroph
Professor of Law
alice.ristroph@brooklaw.edu
Simonson Jocelyn Photo Jocelyn Simonson
Professor of Law
jocelyn.simonson@brooklaw.edu