Executive Director

Karen Porter
Executive Director of the Center and Associate Professor of Clinical Law

Affiliated Faculty

NAME & TITLE E-Mail

Center for Health, Science & Public Policy

Bernstein Anita Photo Anita Bernstein
Anita and Stuart Subotnick Professor of Law
anita.bernstein@brooklaw.edu
Dana Brakman Reiser Dana Brakman Reiser
Centennial Professor of Law
dana.brakman@brooklaw.edu
Neil B. Cohen Neil B. Cohen
1901 Distinguished Research Professor of Law
neil.cohen@brooklaw.edu
Photo of Marsha Garrison Marsha Garrison
1901 Distinguished Research Professor of Law
marsha.garrison@brooklaw.edu
Godsoe Cynthia Cynthia Godsoe
Professor of Law
cynthia.godsoe@brooklaw.edu
Janger Edward Photo Edward Janger
David M. Barse Professor of Law
edward.janger@brooklaw.edu
Kolber Adam Photo Adam Kolber
Professor of Law
adam.kolber@brooklaw.edu
Karen Porter headshot Karen Porter
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Success and Associate Professor of Clinical Law
karen.porter@brooklaw.edu
Solan Lawrence Photo Lawrence Solan
1901 Distinguished Professor of Law
larry.solan@brooklaw.edu
Twerski Aaron Photo Aaron Twerski
Irwin and Jill Cohen Professor of Law
aaron.twerski@brooklaw.edu